8 thoughts on “Reading Celebration 2010

  1. Dear Mrs W and the 123 class isn’t the video cool ?.I thoughtt it was cool . I am so amazed that they did that.It is my big night. I am going to see my mom to rehearse .
    your class mate Jordan.

    • Dear Jordan,
      I love the video too. I keep finding myself singing the song. I hope you had a good night. See you at school in the morning,

      Mrs. W

  2. I realy like your blog page and enjoyed your reading song.
    And I like the one with the little chickens too.

    Ben from Reefton Area School. New Zealand. 😉

  3. Dear Ben,
    Thank you so much for leaving us a comment. We are looking forward to getting to know you and your classmates!

    Have a great day,
    Mrs. W

  4. Dear Mrs. Watson’s class- Let me begin with an introduction. My name is Monica. I am a student just like you. However I am in the United States and I am a student in college. I live in Oklahoma. I am going to school to become a great teacher like Mrs. Watson. I’m really glad that you guys watched the video “Gotta Keep Readin.” This is so true. Trust me reading is one of the most important things that a students can do. Reading will make you smater than your parents!!! =) Keep up the good work kiddos.

    • Dear Monica,
      Thank you so much for taking time to write to our class. It is fantastic that you are studying to be a teacher too! We really love that video. We are going to try and learn all the words before our Reading Celebration in June!

      We hope school is going well for you,
      Mrs. W and the 1/2/3’s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *