Snow Finally!

Look what we did this weekend:

Kezra-Yesterday I went sledding at Big Lake hill. It was really fun going down the huge hill.
Koa-Yesterday my mom’s friend tied sleds to the back of the car. We went fast and it was really fun.
Linden-Yesterday me and my dad went quading. We went up to our horses and when we got half way up my dad went really fast. His wheels started spinning and we did doughnuts.
Sierra-Yesterday my dad took me and my sister out for a walk and we brought my sled. Then we went down Grandma’s hill sledding. It was really fun. Then we went to Ben and Anna’s hill and my mom came. Then we went sledding down the big hill. We went really far down the hill.
May-Yesterday and today my whole yard up to the hill was covered in layers of snow. It took me 5 times to get up the hill.
Jorja-Yesterday we were at my grandma’s and it was night. My dad, my sister, and I went sledding down a dirt hill. After that my dad drove home in the Durango and we were sledding in town. We also had a snowball fight at the school yesterday.
Cherish-Yesterday my yard was full of snow and I got to go sledding on a hill.
Owen-Yesterday I was going to go outside and my mom and I made a snowman. The snowman fell down and then I went inside the house to have a cookie and some hot cocoa.

We were very happy that there was still snow to play in this morning at school. We sure had a great time!

What do you like to do in the snow?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *