5 thoughts on “The Flying Squirrel

  1. Hi Niall,
    Great job on your glogster.
    I would love to see a real flying squirrel. I think they look cool.
    We don’t have squirrels in Australia. We do have flying foxes which are a bit like squirrels and sugar gliders. Sugar gliders are a type of possum which are like squirrels. Sugar gliders don’t actually fly but glide from tree to tree. I haven’t seen one in the wild.
    From your glogster information I can see that flying squirrels don’t live near you. I will have to ask my nephews about them as they live in Quebec.
    From Mrs W

  2. That’s really cool! I have never hear about the flying squirl
    it can glide that’s a really cool glog its cool that it’s blind and have no fur when it’s born.

  3. Dear Mrs. W and P-1,
    I wish I could see a sugar glider from your information. Flying Foxes also sounld interesting.

    Your friend,
    Niall

  4. Dear Vincent,
    I think the Flying squirrel is cool too. I’m surprised that you haven’t heard of the flying squirrel! I think it is cool that flying squirrels are blind and have no fur at birth.

    love
    Niall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *