2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Mr. Avery!

  1. Dear Mrs. Watson and the 2/3s,

    Thank you so much for my birthday surprise! I was so excited when I visited some blogs and saw that there were posts just for my birthday! I loved your video that you made for me!

    I had a great birthday. I went into the city of Boston which is one of my favorite places to visit. I went to a Boston Bruins game and then stayed up in the city for the night. It was an amazing time.

    Thank you for making my day such a special one!

    Sincerely,
    Mr. Avery

    • Dear Mrs Watson and class

      I would like to wish Mr Avery a really, really happy birthday! My birthday hasn’t been yet but I’m looking foward to it, because we get lots of presents and we get older.

      Once again happy birthday Mr Avery! Did you like your birthday?

      Kind regards
      Cody, Room 24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *