5 thoughts on “The Mighty Bison

  1. Hi Fay,
    You also have completed a great glogster.
    Bison must be huge. It would be great to see a herd of them in the wild. Have you ever been able to see them roaming around?
    We don’t have anything like the bison in Australia. We do have dairy cows and meat cattle however they are not native.
    from Mrs W

  2. Dear Mrs. W and the 123’s,

    Wow! Your glog is very cool. I really enjoyed your facts about Bison. I never knew that a bison could swim.

    I’d like to try out Glogster with my students. They thought it might be a fun project idea.

    We will talk to you again soon.

    Sincerely,
    Mrs. Moore and the Techie Kids

  3. Dear Mrs.W and the 123’s,

    Hello Mrs. ‘s class i just want to say what a wonderful job on your Bison Poster! I bet you worked HARD on that Poster,I like how you put Cool facts. I think Mrs.Moores class might have fun doing that. That looks like a fun project.

    I hope to talk to you soon! 🙂

    Sincerely,
    Sydney

  4. Dear Mrs.W and the 123’s,
    I saw your Glogsters and they were beautiful. The info was great. I never knew that a lot of info on there was actually true. Well I hope to talk to you guys soon.

    Your Friend,
    Haley

  5. Dear Mrs.W and the 123’s
    I just want to say your doing awsome on your glog!
    You have some very intersting facts.
    I did not know a bison can swim.
    We hope to talk to you soon.

    sincierly,
    Austin S and the Techie Kids

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *